hello to all of you that are out there… whoever and wherever you are

have you ever wanted to make a difference? your own little method of saving the world? omg me too! but really why should I? I love the way I live. Ive made a few changes as to how I live my life but really why should I change more when everybody else doesn’t? doesn’t seem very fair to me!

so I have created this webpage (yeah I know how will I make a difference using a website… I thought that too). I’ve been thinking and listening and there are actually so many ways in which I have the ability to change. And along with your feedback and motivation I believe that all of us together can make a significant difference. I may not be the most eco friendly person out there, and hey you may think the same about yourself…. but all in all I want to help you see that many little footprints can help change the world. One little step at a time.

so feel free to criticise my thinking, tell me what you believe and don’t believe will make a difference. be respectful that we don’t always live in the same location so ideas will vary. I will be posting ideas and information from where I live in western Australia and I would love to hear about ideas and strategies from the places that you all reside

until then get out there and start saving the planet

– M

